Black used Range Rover

Used Range Rover Overview

The Land Rover Range Rover (commonly referred to as just "Range Rover") is one of the most iconic full-sized luxury SUVs. Originally launched in 1970, the Range Rover is now in its fourth generation. The Range Rover model is the top-of-the-line Land Rover model, offering unparalleled luxury with incredible off-road capabilities. The success of this model has resulted in similar luxury models being added to the Land Rover lineup; the Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Velar, and Range Rover Evoque. The Range Rover features seating for up to five passengers, with a Long-wheel base version available for those looking to be chauffeured around and would like extra legroom in the rear. The fourth generation Range Rover has a variety of luxurious standard features including automatic tri-zone climate control and a 13-speaker sound system. If you are looking for a luxurious yet highly capable SUV, a used Range Rover is the best place to look first.

Popular Used Range Rover Model Years

  • 2002 Range Rover
  • 2003 Range Rover
  • 2004 Range Rover
  • 2005 Range Rover
  • 2006 Range Rover
  • 2007 Range Rover
  • 2008 Range Rover
  • 2009 Range Rover
  • 2010 Range Rover
  • 2011 Range Rover
  • 2012 Range Rover
  • 2013 Range Rover
  • 2014 Range Rover
  • 2015 Range Rover
  • 2016 Range Rover
  • 2017 Range Rover
  • 2018 Range Rover
  • 2019 Range Rover
  • 2020 Range Rover

Used Range Rover Trim Levels

  • Used Range Rover Base
  • Used Range Rover SE
  • Used Range Rover HSE
  • Used Range Rover Supercharged
  • Used Range Rover LWB
  • Used Range Rover Autobiography

Common Range Rover Questions

What is the difference between a Land Rover and a Range Rover?

Land Rover is the make and Range Rover is technically just the model. That said, many refer to Range Rover as a sort of "sub-brand" of Land Rover. Range Rover models are designed to be more luxurious compared to the standard Land Rover models and tend to get the most notoriety.

What is the difference between a Range Rover and a Discovery?

The two models often get compared because they are the largest vehicles in the Land Rover model lineup. The Range Rover only has seating for up to five but is considered more luxurious. The Discovery has seating for up to seven passengers and has a lower MSRP.

What does HSE stand for in Range Rover?

The term HSE, or High-Standard Equipment, is the name of a trim level available Range Rover models. These HSE models typically feature more luxurious interiors, upgraded exterior accents like chrome trim and larger wheels, and added technology features.

How long is a Range Rover?

The standard length fourth-generation Range Rover is 196.9" and the Long-Wheel Base (LWB) version is 207.4″.

How many types of Range Rovers are there?

There are currently four different Range Rover models: the Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Velar, and Range Rover Evoque.

Similar Used Land Rover Models

Shop Used Range Rover SUVs at Land Rover New Rochelle

If you are looking for a used Range Rover in the Westchester County area, you've come to the right place. Land Rover New Rochelle offers one of the largest selections of used Range Rover models in the Greater New York City area. Whether you are interested in a used Range Rover HSE for commuting into NYC or a used Range Rover Autobiography for simply cruising around the New Rochelle, Yonkers, and Mt Vernon areas in style, the team at Land Rover New Rochelle is here to help. As your local Land Rover dealership we not only offer new Land Rover models, but also used luxury cars and SUVs. Feel free to browse our entire selection of used cars for sale to see what other vehicles we have in stock. When you find a used Range Rover or other premium used vehicle that interests you, give us a call at (914) 517-0772 to schedule a test drive!